Check Out The Full Alleged Track List For Son Of Jacob


Ghanaian HipHop musician Kwesi Arthur has finally announced 24th of April as the official digital release date for his much anticipated Son Of Jacob Album.

After he dropped a teaser for the Album fans chose to trend an alleged track list for the album.


SON OF JACOB track list
1. Joseph ft Black Sherif
2. Benjamin ft Fameye
3. Reuben ft Sarkodie
4. Simeon
5. Levi
6.Judah ft Omar Sterling
7. Dan
8. Gad
9. Asher ft Asakaa Boys
10. Issachar ft Joey B
11. Zebulun
12. Naphtali